Skip to main content

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: castle
(10 results)



Display: 20

    • Llanfair Facade

    • gue034
    • Llanfair, the home of Dr. and Mrs. Whyte Glendower Owen was/is located on the Mississippi River at White Castle, La. Built by John Hambden Randolph of Virginia. Wide cornices are/were supported by twenty square columns. James Gallier was the...
    • Llanfair Plantation

    • gue035
    • Llanfair, the home of Dr. and Mrs. Whyte Glendower Owen was/is located on the Mississippi River at White Castle, La. Built by John Hambden Randolph of Virginia. Wide cornices are/were supported by twenty square columns. James Gallier was the...
    • Llanfair Plantation, Interior Staircase

    • gue036
    • Interior staircase at Llanfair, the home of Dr. and Mrs. Whyte Glendower Owen was/is located on the Mississippi River at White Castle, La. Built by John Hambden Randolph of Virginia. Wide cornices are/were supported by twenty square columns. James...
    • Llanfair Plantation,  Outside Staircase

    • gue037
    • Close-up of front steps at Llanfair, the home of Dr. and Mrs. Whyte Glendower Owen was/is located on the Mississippi River at White Castle, La. Built by John Hambden Randolph of Virginia. Wide cornices are/were supported by twenty square columns....
    • Fricassee 1964

    • brh1964_027
    • 1964 Fricassee Yearbook from Baton Rouge High School located at 2825 Government St. in Baton Rouge, (La.). The school was founded around 1890 and began operating under the Magnet Curriculum in 1976.
    • The Jouster, 1979

    • kjh1979_001
    • 1979 Kenilworth Junior High yearbook. Kenilworth Junior High, along with the community of Kenilworth, takes its name from Kenilworth Castle in Warwickshire, England. The school opened in 1973. In 2009, Kenilworth became a charter school and was...
    • Fricassee 1989

    • brh1989_044
    • 1989 Fricassee Yearbook from Baton Rouge High School located at 2825 Government St. in Baton Rouge, (La.). The school was founded around 1890 and began operating under the Magnet Curriculum in 1976.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK